Other Lives Announce New album and Stream Single ‘Reconfiguration’

Other Lives

Other Lives are returning with Rituals on Play It Again Sam, out on May 4th.
The 14-song LP will be the band’s third full-length album.

Speaking on the recording process of the record, front-man Jesse Tabish said “There was a spirit of change. We had done [2011’s second LP] Tamer Animals, which was very close to us and about our home. So the next record was about the spontaneity of travel and being isolated. For the first times in our lives we were moving off on our own away from our families and kind of coming into our own. I wanted the songs to reflect that new spirit.”

Other Lives

It will be the band’s first full-length in four years.

The Rituals tracklisting is as follows:

01. Fair Weather
02. Pattern
03. Reconfiguration
04. Easy Way Out
05. Beat Primal
06. New Fog
07. 2 Pyramids
08. Need A Line
09. English Summer
10. Untitled
11. No Trouble
12. For The Last
13. It’s Not Magic
14. Ritual

For more info visit www.otherlives.com