East India Youth Announces New Album ‘Culture of Volume’

The new record announcements are coming in thick and fast now as William Doyle sets to release his second album under his East India Youth guise.

Following on from last year’s Mercury nominated ‘Total Strife Forever’, the new record ‘Culture Of Volume’ is set to be released on April 6th via XL Recordings who Doyle has just recently signed with.

The tracklist will be as follows:

1. The Juddering
2. End Result
3. Beaming White
4. Turn Away
5. Hearts That Never
6. Entirety
7. Carousel
8. Don’t Look Backwards
9. Manner of Words
10. Montage Resolution

Re-familiarise yourself with his last effort by watching the video for TSF’s  ‘Heaven, How Long’ above.